People and organisations from these European countries are already participating in our actions.
  • Belgium🇧🇪
  • The Netherlands🇳🇱
  • Germany🇩🇪
  • France🇨🇵
  • Luxembourg🇱🇺
  • Poland🇮🇩
  • Sweden🇸🇪
  • Spain🇪🇸
  • Portugal🇵🇹
  • Latvia🇱🇻
  • Lithuania🇱🇹
  • Finland🇫🇮
  • Croatia🇭🇷
  • Serbia🇷🇸
  • Italy🇮🇹
  • Switzerland🇨🇭
  • Denmark🇩🇰
  • Austria🇦🇹
  • Norway🇳🇴
  • United Kingdom🇬🇧
  • Czech Republic🇨🇿
  • Malta 🇲🇹

If your country isn’t on the list and you want to participate, please fill in the form on this website or join the Telegram group and ask an admin. Even if there is only a small group of people coming, we will add you to the list and make a translation of the website in your own language.

If you’re from outside the European continent and still want to come, you can contact us as well.